This guide contains links to databases and electronic journals that you can access from this page. It covers key resources but is not comprehensive.All resources can be accessed from off-campus. When using links on these pages, you may be prompted for your AUCA login and password.
EBSCO 
Access to the full-text collection of peer-reviewed academic journals with the highest rating in nearly every area of academic study.
Taylor & Francis Online
Taylor & Francis journals encompasses over 1,600 titles. Its content spans all areas of humanities, social sciences, behavioral sciences, science, technology, and medicine.
Sage Jourmnals Collection contains more than 800 titles of leading international peer-reviewed journals in a wide range of subject areas, including business, humanities, social science, technology and medicine.
Access to the full-text collection of peer-reviewed academic journals with the highest rating in nearly every area of academic study.
Taylor & Francis Online
Taylor & Francis journals encompasses over 1,600 titles. Its content spans all areas of humanities, social sciences, behavioral sciences, science, technology, and medicine.
Sage Jourmnals Collection contains more than 800 titles of leading international peer-reviewed journals in a wide range of subject areas, including business, humanities, social science, technology and medicine.
What is an e-book?
Collection of more than 40 000 full-text books, textbooks and other authoritative content from the world's leading publishers
EBSCO eBooks
This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, and is a strong complement for any academic collection. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that users will have access to information relevant to their research needs.
ScienceDirect
ScienceDirect is Elsevier’s leading information solution for researchers, teachers, students, health care professionals and information professionals. It combines authoritative, full-text scientific, technical and health publications with smart, intuitive functionality so that you can stay informed in your field, and can work more effectively and efficiently.
- An e-book is the electronic version of a book covering its full contents (text, tables, diagrams, illustrations, etc.)
- An e-book collection is usually set up in an e-database, which supports full-text searching within and across titles, advanced search and bookmark functions.
- Users can view fulll text of e-books in HTML or PDF format online.
Collection of more than 40 000 full-text books, textbooks and other authoritative content from the world's leading publishers
EBSCO eBooks
This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, and is a strong complement for any academic collection. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that users will have access to information relevant to their research needs.
ScienceDirect
ScienceDirect is Elsevier’s leading information solution for researchers, teachers, students, health care professionals and information professionals. It combines authoritative, full-text scientific, technical and health publications with smart, intuitive functionality so that you can stay informed in your field, and can work more effectively and efficiently.
CNBC is the recognized world leader in business
and economic news and provides real-time financial market coverage and business information and daily business.
The Economist -Central Asia
The Times of Central Asia
and economic news and provides real-time financial market coverage and business information and daily business.
The Economist -Central Asia
The Times of Central Asia
The Financial Times (FT) is one of the world’s leading news organisations, recognised globally for its authority, integrity and accuracy. The FT provides a broad range of essential services, including news, comment, data and analysis, to a growing audience of internationally minded professionals.
Economy -BBC News
Economy News - The Wall Street Journal
Economy -BBC News
Economy News - The Wall Street Journal
.png){kind=logo}
OER are free and freely available through online without any restrictions or any other subscriptions to researchers worldwide, have an open license. They could be available in any medium, print, audio, video, digital.
