This guide provides you with quick and easy access to library resources on Software Engineering.
Tolgonai Kozhokanova
Electronic Services Specialist
Tel: 915000 (303 ext.)
E-mail: kozhokanova_t@auca.kg
Room: 334
Use A-Z Database List to access specific databases available at the AUCA Library.
EBRARY
Collection of more than 40 000 full-text books, textbooks and other authoritative content from the world's leading publishers including 3,527 book titles in mathematics.
Browse ebooks on software engineering
EBSCO
Access to the full-text collection of peer-reviewed academic journals with the highest rating in nearly every area of academic study. eBooks - more than 6693 titles in mathematics
Browse ebooks on software engineering
BookBoon
Bookboon's free online textbooks for students are all written by highly respected professors from top universities in the world and cover topics such as economics, statistics, IT, engineering and natural science.
Browse ebooks on software engineering
EBRARY
Collection of more than 40 000 full-text books, textbooks and other authoritative content from the world's leading publishers including 3,527 book titles in mathematics.
Browse ebooks on software engineering
EBSCO
Access to the full-text collection of peer-reviewed academic journals with the highest rating in nearly every area of academic study. eBooks - more than 6693 titles in mathematics
Browse ebooks on software engineering
BookBoon
Bookboon's free online textbooks for students are all written by highly respected professors from top universities in the world and cover topics such as economics, statistics, IT, engineering and natural science.
Browse ebooks on software engineering
See the list of e-journals on software engineering.
EBSCO
Access to the full-text collection of peer-reviewed academic journals with the highest rating in nearly every area of academic study.
DOAJ
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) contains fulltext, open access scientific and scholarly journals that use an appropriate quality control system to guarantee the content.Browse journals on software engineering
SAGE Journals
The SAGE Premier Journals Collection contains more than 800 titles of leading international peer-reviewed journals in a wide range of subject areas, including business, humanities, social science, technology and medicine.
EBSCO
Access to the full-text collection of peer-reviewed academic journals with the highest rating in nearly every area of academic study.
The AUCA library subscribes to many databases through EBSCO. Click the first link in the EBSCO portal 'EBSCOhost Web' and you will go to a full list of the EBSCO Databases. Academic Search Premier is usually an excellent starting point for general research. Once you choose a database, a search screen will appear. The search screen allows you to search the contents of the database for information on your topic. To perform a publication search on EBSCOhost, click on the 'Publications' button on the sub-toolbar of your search screen. When searching from the Publication Search Screen choose the option 'By Subject & Description'. Type in 'mathematics' subject term and click the 'Browse' button.
JSTOR
Over 1,500 of the highest-quality academic journals across the humanities, social sciences valuable for academic work.
JSTOR
Over 1,500 of the highest-quality academic journals across the humanities, social sciences valuable for academic work.
DOAJ
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) contains fulltext, open access scientific and scholarly journals that use an appropriate quality control system to guarantee the content.
SAGE Journals
The SAGE Premier Journals Collection contains more than 800 titles of leading international peer-reviewed journals in a wide range of subject areas, including business, humanities, social science, technology and medicine.