This guide provides you with quick and easy access to library resources on Human Rights.
Aman Chukin
Electronic Resources Assistant
Tel: 915000 (304 ext.)
E-mail: chukin_a@auca.kg
Room: 330
Use A-Z Database List to access specific databases available at the AUCA Library.
EBRARY
Collection of more than 40 000 full-text books, textbooks and other authoritative content from the world's leading publishers
Browse e-books on human rights
EBSCO eBooks
This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, and is a strong complement for any academic collection. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that users will have access to information relevant to their research needs.
Browse e-books on human rights
EBRARY
Collection of more than 40 000 full-text books, textbooks and other authoritative content from the world's leading publishers
Browse e-books on human rights
EBSCO eBooks
This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, and is a strong complement for any academic collection. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that users will have access to information relevant to their research needs.
Browse e-books on human rights
See the list of e-journals on human rights.
CIAO
Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO) is the world’s largest online resource of documents and articles devoted to research, analysis, and scholarship on international politics and related fields, including security studies, global finance, diplomatic practice, humanitarian law, global governance, development studies, and environmental studies.
CIAO
Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO) is the world’s largest online resource of documents and articles devoted to research, analysis, and scholarship on international politics and related fields, including security studies, global finance, diplomatic practice, humanitarian law, global governance, development studies, and environmental studies.
EBSCO
Access to the full-text collection of peer-reviewed academic journals with the highest rating in nearly every area of academic study.
JSTOR
Over 1,500 of the highest-quality academic journals across the humanities, social sciences valuable for academic work.
LexisNexis Academic
LexisNexis Academic is one of the largest international full text resources of legal and business information. It contains more than 35,000 documents which include federal and state case law, law reviews, legal information of USA, EU etc., financial and marketing reports about companies all over the world, analytical researches on countries and regions, industry and market news, etc.
Taylor & Francis Online
Taylor & Francis journals encompasses over 1,600 titles. Its content spans all areas of humanities, social sciences, behavioral sciences, science, technology, and medicine.
Human Rights
Articles, ideas and special reports on human rights and civil rights published by the American Bar Association for lawyers and others involved in the field.
Human Rights Quarterly
.gif)
Articles, ideas and special reports on human rights and civil rights published by the American Bar Association for lawyers and others involved in the field.
Human Rights Quarterly
The Quarterly provides information on important developments within the United Nations, and governmental and non-governmental regional human rights organizations. By providing decision makers with insight into complex human rights issues, the Quarterly helps to define national and international human rights policy.
Human Rights Law Review
The Review publishes critical articles that consider human rights in their various contexts, from global to national levels, book reviews, and a section dedicated to analysis of recent jurisprudence and practice of the UN and regional human rights systems.
Human Rights Law Review
The Review publishes critical articles that consider human rights in their various contexts, from global to national levels, book reviews, and a section dedicated to analysis of recent jurisprudence and practice of the UN and regional human rights systems.